Camille Saint-Saëns

Concerto pour piano et orchestre no 4
en do mineur opus 44

Robert Casadesus

New York Philharmonic Orchestra
Leonard Bernstein

Enregistré en 1961

I- Allegro moderato - Andante 00:00

II- Allegro vivace - Andante - Allegro 11:35

Tellurikwaves wrote at October 27, 2013
0 Votes
One of the comment on YOU tube :
This must be one of the best versions! A high artistic performance! This concerto is very demanding. It's qualities of the music is, somehow, the very peak in the composers production. But all his concertos are very interesting and makes one feel lifted to a higher level!
In this concerto the "Allegro vivace" is the real "wonder"! Try to play that folks... !